Our Team

Staff

Laurel

Laurel Reger

Executive Director
(716) 896-2470 x4001
lreger@hemoctr.com  

Lauren

Lauren Lewis

Executive Assistant/Compliance Officer
(716) 896-2470 x4002
llewis@hemoctr.com  

Linda

Linda Belling, RN-BC, MS, CRRN

Quality Improvement Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4009
lbelling@hemoctr.com  

Dawn

Dawn Harrison, MSN FNP-BC

Family Nurse Practitioner
(716) 896-2470 x4012
dharrison@hemoctr.com  

Julia

Julia Thiel

RN, BSN
(716) 896-2470 x4018
jthiel@hemoctr.com  

Angela

Angela Ciraolo

RN, BSN
(716) 896- 2470 x4008
aciraolo@hemoctr.com  

Karen

Karen Kovach

Laboratory Manager
(716) 896-2470 x4015
kkovach@hemoctr.com  

Renee

Renee Czarniak

Medical Technologist
rczarniak@hemoctr.com  

Jessica

Jessica Niethe

Medical Social Worker
(716) 896-2470 x4007
jniethe@hemoctr.com  

Rose

Rose Ritchie

Product Room Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4006
rritchie@hemoctr.com  

Michelle

Michelle Acosta

Research Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4020
macosta@hemoctr.com  

Michelle

Michelle Dunn

Finance Manager
(716) 896-2470 x4004
mdunn@hemoctr.com  

Stacie

Stacie Lesinski

Senior Medical Biller
(716) 896-2470 x4014
slesinski@hemoctr.com  

Denise

Denise Leo

Medical Receptionist
dleo@hemoctr.com  

Michele

Michele Burgwin

Community Outreach Coordinator
(716) 896-2470 x4013
mburgwin@hemoctr.com  

Joan

Joan Wagner

Phlebotomist and File Clerk
(716) 896-2470 x4016
jwagner@hemoctr.com  

Physicians

Dr. Adam

Dr. Adam Kotowski

Hematologist- Adult  

Dr. Shilpa

Dr. Shilpa Jain

Hematologist- Pediatrics  

Dr. Beverly

Dr. Beverly Schaefer

Hematologist- Pediatrics and Young Adults  

Dr. Steven

Dr. Steven Ambrusko

Hematologist- Pediatrics  

Geoffrey

Geoffrey Zielinski

Pharmacist  

Specialists

Eugene

Eugene Wojcinski

Physical Therapist- Adult  

Dominique

Dominique Safar-Riessen

Physical Therapist- Pediatrics  

Carolyn

Carolyn Farrell, PhD, MS, WHNP-BC, CGC

Genetic Counselor  

Erin

Erin Burch MS, RDN, CDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist  

Timothy

Timothy Mahoney

Dentist- Adult  

Mary Beth

Mary Beth Dunn

Dentist- Pediatrics  

Physician Assistants

Daniel

Daniel Ford

 

Your donation to our Foundation will help us make a difference.

Sign up for eNews and Events